Welcome to The Kansas City Chess Club!

Saturday, January 25, 2020 ..:: 2009K12Results ::..   Login

2009 K12 Results

 Click Here For Standings

The 2010 K12 has been scheduled for October 16th, 2010, a non football weekend in Columbia!

  Individual Missouri State Champions

Kindergarten - Mallory Fee
1st Grade - Pahn Shaddarsanam
2nd Grade - Dawson Gulley
3rd Grade - Torin Hylan and Andrew Zhao
4th Grade - Karan Mehta and Justin Chen
5th Grade - Tommy Palmer
6th Grade - Isaac McGee
7th Grade - Rohit Rao
8th Grade - Jacob Kanter
9th Grade - Joel Stebbins
10th Grade - Kyle Murphy
11th Grade - Alexander Moore
12th Grade - Tess Butcher

Team Missouri State Champions

Kindergarten - Doniphan Elementary
1st Grade - Rockbridge Elementary
2nd Grade - Rockbridge Elementary
3rd Grade - St. Joseph School
4th Grade - Pembroke Hill School
5th Grade - St. Joseph School
6th Grade - No Teams
7th Grade - Dent Phelps R3
8th Grade - St. Joseph School
9th Grade - Crossroads College Prep. and St. Joseph School
10th Grade - St. Joseph School
11th Grade - St. Joseph School
12th Grade - Crossroads College Prep.

Copyright 2019 by The Kansas City Chess Club   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement